Virat Kohli, Sakshi Malik, Dipa Karmakar, Mariyappan thangavelu, Deepa Malik, PR Sreejesh, Vikas Gowd, Shekhar Naik were received padma Shri Awards, Pranab Mukherjee, the President of India, bestowed the award upon them at the Rashtrapati Bhavan. The padma Shri is the fourth highest civilian award in India. The above all were done exceptional achievements in their sports.

Leave a Reply

Free E-mail Job Alerts
Enter your email address:
Don't Forget To "Activate" Subscription Link Sent to Your Email