The Yogi Adityanath Government has renamed the Gorakhpur and Agra Airports. The Gorakhpur Air Force Station has been renamed as Mahayogi Gorakhnath Airport. It was named after the founder of the Nath Monastic movement. The Agra Airport will be renamed after RSS ideologue Pandit Deen Dayal Upadhyay Airport. The Department of Disabled Welfare will not be known as Divyang Jan Vikas Empowerment.

Leave a Reply

Free E-mail Job Alerts
Enter your email address:
Don't Forget To "Activate" Subscription Link Sent to Your Email