Young Indian racer Jehan Daruvala created history by winning the New Zealand Grand Prix, 2017 at Chris Amon Circuit. With the win, Jehan became the first and only Indian to win a Grand Prix in Motorsport and has joined the elite list of Grand Prix Winners including KeKe Rosberg, Bruce Mclaren, John Surtees and si Jackie Stewart.

Leave a Reply

Free E-mail Job Alerts
Enter your email address:
Don't Forget To "Activate" Subscription Link Sent to Your Email