Indian international cricketer Virat Kohli has named as the “Captain of the year” at the 10th Annual ESPN Cricinfo Awards, Kohli led India to nine wins out of 12 tests in the year 2016. The ESPN Cricinfo awards honour the best batting and bowling performances across the international formats of the game in the preceding calendar year.

Leave a Reply

Free E-mail Job Alerts
Enter your email address:
Don't Forget To "Activate" Subscription Link Sent to Your Email