India Skipper Mithali Raj was named as the Captain of the ICC Women’s World Cup 2017 team by the International cricket Council (ICC). Besides Mithali, Harmanpreet Kaur and Deepti Sharma were the other two Indians included in the ICC’s team. This is the second time that Mithali has been named in the team of the tournament at a World Cup. She was first included in the team in 2009.

Leave a Reply

Free E-mail Job Alerts
Enter your email address:
Don't Forget To "Activate" Subscription Link Sent to Your Email