Gorakhpur Member of Parliament (MP) Yogi Adityanath was elected on 18 March 2017 as the leader of UP BJP state Legislature Party. With this election, Yogi Adityanath was set to become the Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh. He was Sworn in CM of Uttar Pradesh on 19 March 2017 at a ceremony in Lucknow. He was took Oath as CM of UP in the presence of PM Modi, Amit Shah, L.K. Advani etc.

Leave a Reply

Free E-mail Job Alerts
Enter your email address:
Don't Forget To "Activate" Subscription Link Sent to Your Email